Grim Lovelies by Megan Shepherd - Hardcover Fiction

  • Coming soon
Expected on Oct 2, 2018

A gripping fantasy from bestseller Megan Shepherd—How far would you go to hold onto the only life you’ve ever known, even when it’s far from a fairytale?

Enchanted from an animal, Anouk’s human form is tied to her mistress’ dark magic, and she has never stepped outside of Mada Vittoria’s Parisian townhouse. But when her mistress is murdered, Anouk and her fellow beasties only have three days before the spell fades and they turn back into animals forever. In a desperate attempt to save themselves, Anouk and the others venture into the outside world and discover a well-kept secret: beasties can do much more than sweep floors and hang up coats. They exist for a far deadlier reason, and now every magic handler in the city is after them.
Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Holly Black. 

  • $15.00
  • Weight
    1.11 lbs
  • SKU
    9781328809186

This is a brand new, hardcover book--dust jacket included.

offered by:

International News Books & Gifts
We Are Professional Bookdealers Located in Flint, Michigan
Find Us Online at: int-news.com

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment